You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Made $700 With My First Post and $0.06 With My Third - Steemit: A Lesson in Free Market Economics

in #steemit8 years ago

That's essentially my approach as well. I've spent a couple of years now learning how expectations can really get me down. I've pretty much learned to let go of expectations and just have fun with what I share. It's kind of a shame that for so many years I didn't share things because I was afraid people wouldn't like it. That was kinda silly but real for me. Confidence is tricky business! LOL

Sort:  

It can be really hard not to let expectations get you down. I fall victim to that kind of depression more often than I would care to admit. I'm glad to hear that you've learned to let go!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49