You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm 1 Month Old Today: My First Month's Summary

in #steemit7 years ago

I am now suggesting your path to others. In hindsight it seems obvious to focus on the comments.

And at the same time I suggest certain communities after they want exposure on their own posts. Though that does come for free in reciprocation from commenting as well.

Cheers to you next month. Good luck on the ambitious goal! Are you changing anything in your strategy for that goal?

Sort:  

More Networking as I scale up, getting involved in the community as well, and keeping my comment average on 30 a day. Post average should be 1.6 per day.
Cheers Eon :)

How much time do you spend in Steemit in a day? :o

A minimum of 3 Hours I guess.

Wow!! Just this?! :o

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29