You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Content Writing Guide: Manipulate With Psychological Triggers

in #steemit6 years ago

Is there anything to these particular groups of 3? Or are they just ranked based on impact?

  • Commitment - Not sure, but most likely I've been getting based on reciprocation rather than anything else. A few based on content.
  • Reciprocation - easily done.
  • Social Proof - I do not do anything here. Put in a good word for me ;)
  • Authority - Building it. Not sure about faking it though.
  • Liking - On it.
  • Scarcity - Probably can't take advantage of this until the others are satisfied.

That said, it might be worth elaborating on pieces of these separately anyway, but I would say it's a good summary. I assume there's more triggers?

Sort:  

Yes there are more triggers.

I've sliced them up to make them easier to "digest".

You're a master of the "Liking" one, you're very Likeable Eon. :D
I'll keep on touching this topic as I see people seem to have liked it.
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55