You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Re-Introduction and Distant Signal (Why I'm Leaving Other Social Networks Behind)

in #steemit6 years ago

Welcome! I like your perspective on the use of blockchain and what you hope to accomplish.

About the social media you cannot leave yet: will you be posting to both YouTube and Dtube, for example? Seems like you may be able to pull viewers to the steem side :)

About the social media you left, were there any followers that you could convince to try steemit out?

Cheers!

Sort:  

Thanks! For my films and vids, I'll definitely be posting to both YouTube and DTube, but I'm going to start plugging my DTube channel - and Steemit in general - when I get my vlog back up and running.

I've been sharing Steemit links for a while on my Twitter pages and have gotten a few people to join, but I haven't thought about outright soliciting them. Not a bad idea.

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14