You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am Going To Start Promoting Steemit, But not in the way others would...

in #steemit7 years ago

This sounds like a great idea! I always was of the belief that even just showing a steemit article would be enough to pique one's interest.

I would be curious to see analytics of some of my posts too, I should go explore that.

But yeah I support this idea. Sounds like it would be tough to do though, there's a lot of competition. But the best part is it we aren't restricted to a set of keywords. We can write about anything.

Sort:  

One of the things that opened me up to this was I have been doing Facebook posts of my articles I write on here and while it gains some traction it is nothing compared to the few articles I wrote so far where I picked out a keyword or two and went for it. Those posts have now ended up with thousands of visitors. Might be a good way to get some more followers who knows :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54045.75
ETH 2247.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30