You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More Upvotes For Accounts With Less Than 100 SP

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey! Thanks so much, what a cool thing to get people re-excited after the hard fork! Thanks to @tcpolymath for letting me know!

A tiny bit about me: I'm do humanitarian work in disaster zones all of the world. I'm from California, but have lived all over the world, in a lot of places that wouldn't be described as "garden spots" :) I now call Bangkok my home, where @suitcasemama (waaay more talented than me, as @davemccoy likes to point out!!) and I are busy raising a small family. My steemit posts are all over the place, from blockchain to street art to worthy causes to support to financial to current events to travel to contests, but I do try hard to add quality content (although that's definitely in the eye of the beholder!)

If I do end up getting the upvote, if it went to the current Steemit Survivor Contest that would help me have a bigger prize to give back to the participants :)

Thanks so much!!!!

Sort:  

My respect for the work you do around the world :).

Thanks so much @whatageek and for the upvote as well ! I'll take the SBD from the comment and add it to the pot for the contest 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50