You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yeah! you wonder. ¿Why not even my own followers view, read, comment, vote or resteem my posts lately? ¡My 'particular' view!

in #steemit7 years ago

It might be your posting times, I recently moved to the other side of the world and it's very difficult to post when my active followers are awake!

Sort:  

Yeah! that's right @eoincurran. Posting times is indeed an important variable to take in account on these poor interacting results. Specially for you over there in the land of kangaroos and koalas. In fact, you are actually replying to this post right from the future Haha. Since you are around 14 hours ahead of my time. LoL :)

haha, when the world ends I'll give you a 14hr heads up ;)

Excellent!! Yes! do that mate. So I'll have enough time to find and wear for the first time that kickass brand new tie stored in the back of my closet to be buried with it looking posh & gorgeous.

And by the way. If by chance I'm still alive, just for a change, consider also gimme the lottery winning numbers here and there in advance sometimes. }:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66982.11
ETH 2591.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67