You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Follow and NoFollow Links - How To Unlock The Power Of Follow Links And Make More With Your Post!

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi rgeddes, thanks for your content! that's exactly what I was wondering about link from Steemit to our own blog...

I noticed your link to your blog in the conclusion is "no follow" as you mentionned because of $ level.

I don't really understand this rule of disabling follow links... I was considering Steem both for the great concept but also to improve SEO on my blog... and in that case, it doesn't help :(
So a bit disappointing...

Will you post some of your blog content here or do you recommend it ? because there other issue could be duplicate content as we can't add canonical.

See you !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47