So What Is It Between Haejin, Randowhale and Other Superusers/Whales? A Lowly Minnow Would like to Know.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

whales fighting.jpg

Forgive my ignorance, but I am new here. Upon digging into content here and networking, trying to become a quality and visible contributor to the Steemit ecosystem (In which I believe is going to be one of the greatest investment decisions in our lives), I keep stumbling on posts and comments referring to this "blood-feud".

I aspire to be a Whale, a large contributor and reinvest my formal education and business experience to help others achieve the success and early retirement (retired at 30) that I was able to and enjoy this limited existence with family and doing what they love to do.

One of "attributes" I have is inquisitiveness. I want to lean and understand everything and how everything works, especially in an environment like this in which we are at "ground-level" and have an opportunity to really fuel change in the world, starting with more quality content sharing and positive networking.

So....

Inquisitive minds like to know, anyone out there have any answers or stories?

Or maybe @haejin or @randowhale have anything?

Sort:  

Nice to see you are interested in knowing something new. I would recommend you to read @gold84's blog. Now he is on a mission to explain everything about Steemit for us newbies. Till now I learned a lot, and I think you will too. Happy learning and full steem on. :)

Thank you! I like that, full steem on!

We all aspire to be 'whales'. But this can only be achieved through focus, determination, ambition, most of all hardwork. We also need to work with one another. We need to be ready to learn.

Good afternoon. I wouldn't venture to say that everyone here aspires to do that. They simply do not care to put in the work, just looking for a place to share content and socialize and maybe make a few bucks.

But I do agree on your points, especially the fact that we all need to work together and support each-other...and willing to learn.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @entrepreneur916 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48