Follow for Follow, Resteem for Resteem, Upvote for Upvote

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Lets work together on this thread! I will follow, resteem and upvote every person who follows, resteems and upvotes this post. Lets work together and develop Steemit and make more money!

work together.jpg

Sort:  

Keep up the good work . Best of Luck In 2018!

Upvoted and followed. Do you want me to resteem something of yours?

Thanks , at this moment there is nothing to resteem ! Steem On!

Upvoted. Do you want me to resteem something of yours?

Upvoted. Do you want me to resteem something of yours?

Upvoted and followed. Do you want me to resteem something of yours?

My IntroduceYourself post would be great to resteem, thanks!

welcome to steemit @entrepreneur916, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Upvoted. Do you want me to resteem something of yours?

I just saw you in steemit chat and decided to come here.

This is actually a terrible idea. Most of us despise this behavior. The entire "follow for follow" nonsense is exactly why you'll see an account with 7000 followers and a post that is earning next to nothing.

I will make a note of this.

Yes, I'm sure you will.

Hello everyone. This man wants you to follow him, and upvote him, and resteem.

He will never be able to support you all. We only have so much voting power to use per day.

If he gets 1000 followers using this TRICK, he can only vote for about 40 of you.

Listen. What you want here is quality. People need to earn your vote, just like you must earn theirs.

You want quality followers, not just anyone off the street willing to follow you. You want your followers to actually enjoy your work. You want people to actually look at your work, then vote for it.

Using tricks to pad your stats will get you nowhere. I'm only trying to help.

Hey man, no offense at all. I viewed your profile, you know what you are doing so your guidance is much appreciated. I will use caution when moving forward with strategies such as this.

You want solid people. Not someone who's going to quit in two weeks because they can't hack it. Trust me. Nobody here has 10000 followers and gets 10000 votes unless they are somehow rigging the system. I just got up to 1600 today. I never begged for a follow. Just a little reminder at the bottom of every post in my closing credits.

The vote for vote thing doesn't work. I can't vote for 1600 posts. Impossible. I can't even read that much in a day.

You only attract bottom feeders with this tactic.

I'm sorry that I have to put it so bluntly.

Thank you for the information @nonameslefttouse. It is tough for us newbies to figure out the best strategies. There are so many things going on here and so many opinions on the best tactics. Not to mention strategies that work on other social networks that may not work here!

Upvoted and Follow @entreprenuer916

Done, but it doesn't allow me to resteem...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23