700 Followers My First 30 Days! I'm JUICED! Now For My February Goals and Commitments To My Followers and the Steemit Blockchain!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

700 followers.jpg

What an awesome start to 2018!

This platform has the ability to change lives almost overnight, and I cannot believe the amount of support, networking, and dedication I have seen from the community to encourage others to be successful - while succeeding themselves!

February Goals

  • To obtain 2,000 SP by any means (Organic, Investment, Delegation) - Currently 418.68
  • To reach 1,500 Followers by continuing to use the amazing SteemEngine and SteemFollower - Currently 701
  • Obtain a @qurator Tier-5 status - Currently not yet approved
  • Donate 50 SBD to charitable causes - Currently 10 SBD
  • Launch @promo-steem campaign and begin branding
  • Being posting 3 @dtube videos a week
  • Begin fitness series (The Road to Redemption)
  • Continue contributing 15 quality posts per week
  • Continue dedicating 50% of posts to causes and supporting new users.
  • Continue respond rate of over 90%
  • Begin delegating SP to groups that provide support to new users

Cool Story Bro, But Why Post This?

I believe in accountability and transparency. When I openly state something such as this, people hold me to it..which gives me the drive to continue this effort on the long days managing companies and other ventures. I would rather work myself to death than to give anyone any reason to question my integrity or to not follow through on my word.

Respectfully yours,

Jacob A. Billett, M.B.A
Steem Ambassador
CEO Billett Enterprises, Inc.

WANT MORE VOTES AND FOLLOWS?

Sign up for these free applications and get GUARANTEED upvotes and followers!

SteemFollowerhttps://steemfollower.com/?r=8690

SteemEngine https://steemengine.net/join?r=340


Sort:  

Congratulations on the 700 the followers, I've upvote please upvote and follback me. Thanks.

steemfollower.com does not have a follow exchange

You are correct, it does not. It has a vote exchange, in which if you use the application and rank on the first few pages, people will not only vote on you, but will follow you as well. Using this program gives you more upvotes and followers. I have spoken to several people that have seen me on the steemfollower application and began following me.

Congrats @entrepreneur916. Hope to follow in your trend

Thank you! Lets do it man!

impressive, jacob! keep it up. full steem ahead!

Oh yeah! This is our year!

Well done Jacob... I like the way you celebrate your achievement by laying out your coming goals. It's very motivating. I get good ideas on setting my steemit goals from yours :) And can't wait for your fitness series to start... I really can use your advice in that area.. Was just thinking about focusing on my health and fitness today and your goal here fits perfectly with me. Keep going my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57913.08
ETH 2452.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36