You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Im tired of being broke, this is my reality living in a communist country

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Keep writing and keep dreaming and keep saying what you want, and imagining it and holding it in your heart! And if you can find things to be grateful for in spite of your frustration it will help you feel better in the moment, which will help you get closer to living that kind of happiness more tangibly. It's unexpected that gratitude is so important but there has been much research about it. It puts you in a state of being able to receive good things and it helps you stay healthy too. I up-voted you and I will follow you. I'm on my own journey out of frustration, even though I live in a developed country. It's funny how much our challenges have in common even though we live in such different parts of the world.

Hey I just realised my post today might be interesting for you: https://steemit.com/abundance/@ensyth-maddy/abundance-can-only-happen-when-we-relax-let-go-and-let-rip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47