You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: David Pakman's Journey from Radio to Steem!

in #steemit7 years ago

With 16,000+ videos on YouTube and new videos on Steem every day at https://steemit.com/@davidpakman, the first question I asked @davidpakman in our interview here about him is "what is your secret" to creating so much online? To summarize he replied that he sticks to sharing his truth and his production schedule now for about 10 years since being on radio, YouTube, television, and now Steem!

I'm always amazed an dazed at the number of content @davidpakman churns out daily - seriously! I don't know how he does it, it's just mind blowing. But I'm happy that I now know his secret - sharing his truth and production schedule.

The one that got to me is: sharing the truth.
They say if you wanna be great, learn from great men. How about I start sharing my own truth? Probably I could carve a niche for myself with this. Talking about myself, my experience, my current and future plans etc. Will be so original and will help me to express myself more and form a bond with my audience.

Thanks for sharing this @jerrybanfield. Let me watch the full interview segment and hopefully listen to more important points and learn a lot out of it.

Happy Steeming

Sort:  

Your this post is highly appreciated. I Like it so much.
Keep sharing
Thanks!!!

I am a beginner. I always read your post. Your very posts is very useful for me. I think you want to help other people.That is why you will be successful in future steemit organization. Thanks for your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62065.67
ETH 2429.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68