You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here's A Quick Update On The Upvote Airdrop

in #steemit7 years ago

I will be totally honest here. I have been running on fumes. This is why I need lots of rest. Nausea has been killing my stomach for the past two days. In spite of that I have work to do and it will be done. So after getting some rest things will be right back on schedule and The Art Of Reciprocity will commence.

Sorry about this @humanearl.
Please try to take care of yourself. Don't overstretch and over stress yourself, eat well, exercise and rest. Remember, health is wealth.


Also, thank you for the good work you've been doing. Your airdrops, giving to minnows, motivation, etc. goes a long way in building up some members of this community - I inclusive.
Thank you for doing this. Thanks for putting smiles on people's faces, thanks for being a giver and may God bless you.

Happy Steeming

Sort:  

Health is wealth! Absolutley, my n. 1 investment.

@enolife wassup! I feel much better now. I usually do a good job at finding rest here and there. But a few days ago I just wasn't feeling too good and I knew the extra sleep would help. I appreciate you for understanding. Let's keep building.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45