mi dia de hoy

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello I want to talk about a very special topic that is my day to day, I will start from today and so on with the other days

Well today I got up at 6 am, I brush and I bathe like any normal person, I was super tired since I had slept almost nothing, I went to school, scraped some matters I felt sad, a friend helped me in a job and For her to pass the matter, buy breakfast but I was very hungry after that nothing more interesting happened just talk with my colleagues

Then I go to my house and I fall asleep, since I was waiting for my first subject that you can find in some of my post, well I wait like 2 hours my music and then the download, when I put it to download I turn off the lapto when It was ending, it gave me a lot of rage, but I caught it and let it download I did not know what to do because I entertained it is with the internet and I did not have to entertain myself since if I start to watch videos on yotuebe while loading the music it gets super Slow and good, I started playing with my ps4 lueg I downloaded the music the video, I publish it for now I have a lot of support to be my first subject and well here I am writing this post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64625.84
ETH 3233.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65