You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OMG BTC IS $9,075.06

in #steemit7 years ago

The bad news is that once bitcoin traded on the futures market, I knew they were going to manipulate and destroy a good thing. As the price lowers it makes it enticing for banks and the big boys to join it. The good news is it is on sale. You got in at a good time.

Sort:  

I am hoping that bitcoin and cryptocurrencies in general will destroy futures markets they are evil, evil, evil!

I will not totally agree on "destroying" anything, or the fiat or something, I would prefer that people have other means of transaction very much away from the hands of those government and private regulators. Let us diversified the commerce. And using cryptocurrency is doing that role, and more in the future.

That does seem less threatening lol....thank you for settling my down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63540.43
ETH 2481.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66