You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Trending Tab on Steemit is Becoming Paid Programming and Should Be Labelled Accordingly

in #steemit6 years ago

steemit is a wonderful platform. But every pure source eventually gets polluted. Steemit is no exception. The fact that folks like you and me are aware of this helps to slow the process. I find Steemit a good source to channel my creative energy and develop relationships with others. It is also therapeutic for me to express the emotions of my heart. As for pay it is a great way to diversify out of the dead dollar and build a future. By the way 9 out of ten doctors prefer Camels cigarettes indeed. It pays them better to treat the symptoms of your illness rather than the cause. There is a video/book out there "Dead Doctors Don't Lie." by Joe Wallach that goes into this. I better get back to scratching those dangling balls of mine. Later.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61521.43
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49