You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2017 Followers on Steemit! Thank you!

in #steemit7 years ago

Sometimes blogging can be emotional and I get it. You have something to be happy and grateful for. Many of us have a story. Though I have only followed a few month, I too have one. That is what makes our creative journey through life special. Thanks for sharing yours. With the death of my sweetheart on Dec 12 2016 I have a story too and on a few occasions shared it. She was the love of my life and hope to see her one day. Kind blessings to you my friend. And keep up the good posts. I find blogging therapeutic and hope you do as well. - Troy

Sort:  

Sorry to hear about the loss of your wife. :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45