You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is Steemit, we are not window shopping here!

in #steemit7 years ago

I cannot say I agree or disagree. I see both sides of the coin. I know I upvote more than I should. I believe we are only supposed to upvote about 11 posts a day to remain at full upvote power. Many of us try to do more. I am one. In time our votes greatly diminish in value. One cannot upvote every one. I have followed you and will continue to. Sometimes I leave comments instead of upvotes on steemit post. I am not certain if I have done that with you. However comments are invaluable if they are well thought out. If a steemian takes the time out of their busy schedule to comment, I am appreciative. Would I like an upvote too? Sure! Hell yes!!!!!! However I can grow and learn from comments. It tells me also that although they may have not upvoted me I may receive an upvote in the future from them on another post I do... and I am grateful for that. I leave it in God's hands as he will sort it all out.. Sometimes a Steemian will have multiple posts in a day. I will read them all but must decide how many I can upvote and how many I will comment on. I have over 400 followers and about 12 that truly respond regularly to my posts. I have never understood that but perhaps it is not for me to understand. I may window shop on occasion, but at least I am doing that. I try to be very supportive of Steemians here and will continue to. PS: I upvoted and commented.

Sort:  

Although TLDR, a read your entire comment and I'm very impressed about your effort. Let's hope will remain close and help each other in the future. You earned my upVote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60