You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Need a helping hand?...500SP DELEGATION coming your way

in #steemit5 years ago

Folks like you are what makes Steem great. You pay it forward and set the example. Sadly I have over 500 SP but surely there are those here who are worthy of the uplifting. Blessings and thanks for being what Steem was meant to be. galenkp

Sort:  

Hey, @enjoywithtroy, thanks for your message of support. I try to give a little back as I have been lucky to receive support in other ways throughout my own journey, most often from my brother. Handing some back is my way of thanking my brother @tarazkp.

I hope a few people get on board this little thing as I know there's loads of people out there who could use a helping hand to stay focused. My last delegation drive was for two months and 250SP each for two users and both of them are pushing on with it so it had the desired effect. My brother added 250SP to a third user too! All three are getting busy and still steeming!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63820.95
ETH 2497.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69