You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Up To 1,000 STEEM Available... ~Will Exchange for Fiat~

in #steemit7 years ago

I am in Iowa but could be interested once I figure more of this out. I want to get on discord and chat and learn more. This post reminded me of a poem I wrote a few weeks back.

Hey store owner and entrepreneur
a new coin in town you'll love for sure.
it's steem dollars and its hot with steem
better get moving and join on the team
Down at Craigslist they accept it for trade
Better get smart and make the grade.
crypto-currency is the wave to ride
better get on board and enjoy the tide
The old fiat system is a thing of the past
but Steem dollars there a gonna last.

Sort:  

Cool poem, Troy! :D
Pump up that STEEM! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56325.56
ETH 2374.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33