Thinking About Leaving STEEM

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

In the last 2 days... 2 of my posts waiting to get payout got flagged by Spaminator

Combined rewards were somewhere around $17

With that amount of money I could easily eat for a week...

The best part is, the content that got flagged was nowhere near comment/post spamming but rather a serious issue and nothing but truth

I was trying to contact Ned about being wrongfully selected as an abuser of this platform

How did it go? Great as you can see... I'm losing payouts on my posts day by day

This made me nervous a bit I'm not gonna lie. I'm thinking about Leaving the platform.

What is the purpose anyway? My comments get automatically hidden and now they are taking food out of my mouth

Someone is playing with 2 500 000 SP and meanwhile I'm trying to collect bread crumbs...

Encouraging to say the least.

Hopefully the 2 flagged posts were flagged cause they involved Stinc and this shit will stop.

If my next posts get flagged tomorrow the time will come for me to pack and say bye bye 😥

I will take all my content with myself as well. No respect for me, no respect back

image.png

Flagged posts:

IMG_20190516_161620.jpg

IMG_20190516_161651.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @enjoyinglife!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.110 which ranks you at #3079 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 22 places in the last three days (old rank 3101).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 234 contributions, your post is ranked at #222.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29