You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #untalented contest: "What Has Steemit Come To Mean To You?" Imploring Every Steemian, Of All Languages To Participate!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

I have a lot of things to say but I'm a bit shy! Hahah Maybe an app with effects or something like that will do for me. 😅

I took a rest because I got quite tired of life but came back here because Steemit is something that I couldnt leave. This feels like my safe haven. Hoping I could share with the world how wonderful this platform is and how friendship is built here. ❤

Sort:  

Aaah. Kaya pala you went inactive. I hope you're ok now. @steemitph and I are joining too and I look forward to your entry. Dont forget the hashtag. ☺

too much stress ate me that I had to take some time off to refresh my mind. Plus I used this time to spend quality time with my friends and family. Hehe. I'm okay now. Thanks sis! ❤

it is good that you spend quality time with your family and friends and surely it is a stress reliever.@enjieneer

Yea
You are right
Family has a way to relieve stress

They are really my stress reliever. it's good to spend some time offline too to refresh your mind thankyou ☺️❤

You are welcome
We all need that few minutes offline with family

Yes, i am currently too too tired of life but i am still pushing. Use apps. @tegoshei says she will find an app. Join in. We have a long way to go, and you have people like you, so no quitting just yet

please don't be tried of your life @surpassinggoogle, you have still many people to help by encouraging them to express their talents .

I'll be looking forward for that so I can join too. ☺️ Thanks Terry, you never fail to inspire me in so many ways! Fighting!! ❤

@enjieneer really doing great at steemit. She started writing her first post while learning how it works.I know she can say a lot of things how steeemit means to her.

aww thanks bo! ❤

yeah terry you never fail to inspire us....

Hahaha thank you

Tired of life is not your portion. You can't be tired of life because you have even done anything yet. This is just the beginning. Bro. Terry please maintain you confession that you are full of life and fulfillment is certain for you because you son of Jehovah.

yes, you are correct @enjieneer , steemit is a life changer, i am also deeply attached into it.

Steemit is not an hobby
Its just took over me
Its now an occupation.

You can hardly rest once you are in steemit

sis @enjineer, keribels yan:) pak na pak! kaya yan! cge na! gooo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38