You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where did that person go? Why did they NOT come back and visit your blog? Losing votes? I WILL TELL YOU WHY!

in #steemit7 years ago

Thankfully my votes are not a lot. So I made the decision a while back to just vote as much as I want. Either way, it’s a 1 cent or a 3 cent vote if I have not voted for a few days. Makes a little difference. I was just unhappy not voting at all on things. If I want to vote 40 times day I just do and if it’s a 1 cent vote then that’s just how it is. At end of the day it's still a 20% voting power regain per day.

Sort:  

Is it? I didn't think you got 20% back after 24 hours.

Well 20% during a 24 hour period. Timcliff explains it rather well in his blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84