You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "RewardPoolRape" Is An Illusionary Word! Nothing Like That Existed On Steemit! Why The Trending Steemit Posts Are Really Trending!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

I admit when I first read the title of this I refused to click on it due to the word involved. After seeing it a few times around Steemit I noticed who wrote it. Thank you @surpassinggoogle for sharing not only some of the history that has gone to get this site to where it is, but some of the things it takes to keep it going.

I appreciate not only what you have done for me but the things you continue to do for more or less random strangers out on the internet. The passion and love you have for steemit really shows.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88