You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Do You Promote/Present Steemit To People/Students/Youths, Living In Developing Nations In General?

in #steemit7 years ago

You are such a trooper man! Always trying use your brains and hard work to get somewhere in life.

You bring up a lot of excellent points. So many seem to try and convince people to join Steemit because they could make money. Such a way of thinking often overshadows the beauty and wonderfulness of things places like these have to offer.

I’m mostly here jus to work on my reading and writing skills. Most importantly how fast I read and write. Kind of an odd reason to be in a place like this but its true people are here for all kinds of things!

Always so many interesting things to read, learn, and write about I think some people miss out on the real gold here. Not to mention all the different people I get to meet and interacting with on a daily basses from around the world.

Sort:  

Yes. You have said everything correctly. I wish you the best of moments!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54