You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Trending Tab on Steemit is Becoming Paid Programming and Should Be Labelled Accordingly

in #steemit6 years ago

This is why most of the time I just stick to my feed and rely on those in it to find me amazing things.

Beyond that, it’s got to be one amazing comment for me to even want a look at things. Either in my own blog or in a blog of another person who in my feed.

This is exactly how I found out about @nonameslefttouse. I was reading someone else’s blog and his comment made me go “WHO IS THIS GUY.” Ever since I’ve grown a mustache, gained an accent, and taken up painting on random toilets…

I’m not sure where all these happy little trees keep popping up in my artwork. Must be a former life or something. I really wish they go elsewhere they anger my latest creation Googly Eyes Fish Hamburger. What does he look like you ask? I’m not done yet-- ask again in 3 years.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61521.43
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49