You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is a PAY IT FORWARD POST to help our friend @dianargenti here. Her father passed away & she needs funds to complete the burial AND help her family. We dropped the ball on helping her Steemit Family.

in #steemit7 years ago

Dianargenti dad died and she is struggling with financial costs of it. Here you are baiting for upvotes on top comment. Did you even read the blog? I hope you don’t do this all over the place
Disappointed.png

Well I hope my comment gets you ALL the attention your greed desires.

Sort:  

Why don't you just flag her?

My flag wont hide the comment, and I don’t want start a flag war with someone either. So I just pointed it out. I’m just a little guy.

I don’t want push my own agenda and political views on spam in a blog that is there to help someone in need. I made one exception for this as I was disgusted by it.

It is no doubt an automated account. Bots do not discriminate when it comes to what posts they spam on. Trending posts will certainly do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67755.59
ETH 3831.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67