You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Break Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

I would prefer private weight systems you can apply to people you are following that affects how they show up in your own feed. Everything from keeping them at the top longer if you give them a highly weight (those you just can’t miss blogs from people who put always put out grade A content) to not showing what they resteem if you don’t want see that and give them a low weight (some people you want to follow but they just resteem to many things you are not interested in). I’ve gone into this a few times in details elsewhere so I won’t be going into that much detail here.

I would prefer who you are following to still remain transparent and public knowledge. I spend my time every so often to check up on every SINGLE person I’m following and decide if they are worth still showing up on my feed. I consider the people I’m following part of my social network. I feel that’s how it’s supposed to be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45