You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Politics on Steemit: Part 1 CLUBS, EXCLUSIVE MEMBERSHIPS, ALLIANCES

in #steemit7 years ago

I think far too many people on this platform join to many community they just can’t invest the time in. They seem to just use them as places to spam their link and then hey are off to next one to do the same.

I do like having a closer community that I can interact with off of Steemit. It just makes any extra time you wish to put into the site a bit easier and that really is a good place to start forming deeper friendships.

While on Steemit itself I do stay way to much inside of my own bubble of followers and what they are interesting in. At some point there just not enough effort to go around so you have to pick and choose. Once in a while I do try and push myself to go out and meet some new people or interact with a new community.

I’m just kind of person who puts sometimes too much effort into things. So I get rather limited by time.

Sort:  

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote! I just ask for a Follow in return!

Clearly we are all going to be drawn towards certain genres and that is perfectly normal. I also like having a close community so therefore it's nice to have my "main people." Just when people exclude other people purposefully becayse of it is wrong imo. Thanks for weighing in

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63223.35
ETH 2688.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55