You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Facebook Wallet Fridays! Show Me Yours! | E. 27 | That's Right. Think on That. A New Series for Outreach and to give FB the business for profiting off your time & surveilling you. Send this to Someone You Know!

in #steemit7 years ago

We joke about this now but it be a brilliant idea on their end if they made their own cryptocurrency for the platform.

I … umm. Excuse me I have a business letter to write.

Dear Zukerof EveryonePrivateInformation
For 20% stake I will help triple your bottom line.

Oh god I didn’t realize your company is somehow valued at 500 billion.

My apologies for wasting your time.

Sort:  

The masses bro..... the masses, I do not want to leave anyone behind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52