You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: The Curation Leagues - SBD and Delegation Prizes!

in #steemit6 years ago

I am a bit shocked I beat the average for curation rewards. I’ve never been one to focus on maximizing my gains when it comes to that sort of thing.

I was just hoping to make it onto the board for league 2! This is very encouraging to go out and keep doing what I enjoy so much on this platform and that is commenting. Thank you very much for the delegation I appreciate the support.

Congratulations to first place! I see there is a bit of a gap between you and the runners up. Perhaps next week we can bring more of a challenge for you ;)

Sort:  

This is very encouraging to go out and keep doing what I enjoy so much on this platform and that is commenting. Thank you very much for the delegation I appreciate the support.

I'm glad to hear this, and my pleasure!

I score averagely at present because we have so many engaged Steemians around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41