Sort:  

Thank you for the nomination @enginewitty, @jonsnow1983! I won't disappoint, working 24/7 building up momentum and promoting the Steem blockchain! Massive action is imminent! 👍😀
expogrowth.gif

Sverige_reko

You're the only person I know showing proof of bringing new members to the platform over there in Sweden. I think it's awesome.

I second this @reko @enginewitty

You assume he checks my blogs 😂

I'll ask him next week what the plan is 😁

ahahah that gave me a good laugh! :)

Me too! I'm just sat here waiting for @ned to drop a $100 on my blog 😁

hehehee! still waiting! Maybe he will delegate you power next! :)

I think he should - I'll ask him next week!

hahah put in a good word for me :P

Lol right on, keep me posted 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44