You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sjennon Support - Week #17 is LIVE! Slots open for #18! [Get my 100% upvote ($1) for a week]

in #steemit6 years ago

Oh woooow, thank you SOOOO much for your love and support dear @sjennon!!! I am totally speechless and appreciate that so much more than I can tell you with words! <3
This is such a kind and beautiful act and I am super grateful for it! :) <3

Your gift to the minnow community is simply amazing! :)

Thank you so much for being such a generous and lovely person! <3

I nominate @happysmileyman as he is such a wonderful, lovely, altruistic, magical, funny and positive being! :)
Since I know him I learned so much and had so many reasons to laugh, feel loved and happy. He is sending out so much love and light in this world and he deserves the VERY BEST in every single way.
There are no words to describe how amazing this enchanting soul is and how grateful I am to know him :)

I would be SUUUPER happy if he'd get your support as he is so altruistic and deserves to get so much back! :)
His blog is so brilliant and his vibes are just the best! :) <3

A big hug to you two! :) <3

Much love and light :-*

And: Thank you SOOOO much again! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67