5 months have passed in Steemit, do not give up

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)
Hello friends of steemit, this was a slow start, but sure, as we always think we will know something new, what good ...? and as you can see I have almost 5 months contributing and knowing every day, new things, I am characterized for adapting to everything, once here I like many things and I value the effort of each person, making a photograph, making a beautiful drawing, a tutorial, talk about policies, movies etc.

1513362109284.jpg

The most important thing is that we learn and every day we improve our publications, I am not very active in the middle because I have 2 children who need a lot of attention, since you know they are in the extreme care stage, my children are ANDERSON ORTEGA is 3 years old and the youngest, ANGELO ORTEGA, is 1 year old and almost 2 years old.

imagen esthefany.jpg

Every time I'm connected in Steemit, I can see a good blog and I realize it's not easy, since there are times when we spend a lot of time putting together a publication or a blog, either designing, writing the content of the good that I want to explain as best as possible, so that you get many votes and identify yourself.

IMG-20150818-WA0009.jpg

For all those people who are starting in this world of STEEMIT, my advice is to do things calmly and ask, investigate if they have doubts, in my case I do not have much knowledge, but little by little I am learning in the way I notice more simple , we have to persevere and win, because everything we propose will be achieved with great success, much faster when we dedicate time, which I do not do because I have to help my wife with my children, but I connect every time I can.

IMG-20180130-WA0004.jpg

Many enter this platform, because they pay us for good blog, if you think it is as easy as inflating a balloon, I say No ... Because there are times we do and think is or was a good blog and it happens that after 7 days You only have one vote. Do not be discouraged, you have few followers or just when you made your publication were not connected, people who like that theme or photography ... etc. You published, now go ahead, the time comes when many people, like you like their publications they love yours, success God bless you.

imagen firma 1.png

Sort:  


Hello @enderson49!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 5 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

thanks that's part of the learning

U a welcome great man, trust me,u go find it interesting to b on this platform....follow me @Chicago 17

thanks friend

Dear @enderson49, thanks a lot for your beautiful post, in order to support you i put your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-5-1523834069-4972305

Thanks for the support and mention in yu blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66650.28
ETH 3590.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.96