CELEBRATING 1000+ FOLLOWERS ON STEEMIT WITH 5SBD GIVEAWAY

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello Steemians,
This has been a very exciting year for me, especially when I decided to come back to this wonderful community. Ever since I was waiting for this day when I actually cross 1000 followers. You guys have given the overwhelming response to my content.

I couldn't thank more to this community for helping me, drive my passion and kind of appreciation that I have received from many of you. Since this is a very special day for me, reaching the big number 1000+ on my profile. I decided to give away 5SBD to one of my followers.

Few people have the privilege of having such a supportive and giving friends. I am beyond lucky to have you people in my life. Thank you for being there for me yet again.

I want to specially thank @jaraumoses for his thoughtfulness and words of encouragement.
Please accept my warmest thanks for your thoughtfulness and words of comfort. Your kindness means a lot to me.
You cannot imagine how much strength your support has given me during this difficult time.
I just wanted to write to let you know how much I appreciate the positive influence you've had on my life. Thank you for your concern and useful advice! I’ll be forever grateful.

Finally, here comes the contest for the lucky winner would go with the sum of 5sbd...
cheer!!!...

THE RULES ARE:

  1. You must be a follower.
  2. Comment with not less than 20 words, what you know about endee..
  3. First five people to comment are qualified for the contest.

Thank you so much, I LOVE YOU ALL.


source

Sort:  

what I know about @endee

@endee is a student of Akwa Ibom state university in Nigeria. She is a good singer and a steemit blogger. @endee is a fashion stylist and she is also very good with the guitar
@endee was my Facebook who told me about steemit during late october and convinced me to join in November.

In my early days on steemit when I was not making any money and felt discouraged, @endee was the girl who encouraged me to continue.
Thanks @endee

Yours sincerely
@empato365

Congratulations for your 1000 followers, Next you will get many experience in steemit. Keep enjoy steeming! Have nice day. Good luck for you.

Congratulations! It's good that you've reached 1000 followers! It is a goal, which I hope will soon arrive (I still do not have half hehe) I hope you continue to publish quality content and I would like to know more about Nigeria, in your posts, I find it a very interesting country! That you are very well, regards!

Hi, congrats on reaching 1000+ followers on steemit. To answer the question, @endee is a steemian with a strong passion for music. She's also very good with the guitar,( you need to see some of her videos on her blog). She's a child of God and loves to motivate people and preach through her posts on steemit. She's a student at Akwa Ibom state University.

Well, I don't know a thing about @endee honestly, just happened to stumble across this post because of a notification from @ginabot. Good luck to you on your steemit journey!

Hi, I am a new follower, so I do not know anything else than what your profiles says and shows, but anyway, thank you @endee, Blessing on your steemit journey!!!

I'm not a follower either, but I love competitions and I loved your photographs. Especially where you are sitting, you look very comfortable. In my country we say "chinchorro" or "hammock",

Congrats on the 1000 followers.
I am really speechless after reading this below.

I want to specially thank @jaraumoses for his thoughtfulness and words of encouragement.
Please accept my warmest thanks for your thoughtfulness and words of comfort. Your kindness means a lot to me.

Words cannot describe how i feel now....thanks for the kind words .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55