You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reputation Score - A Little Advice From The Trenches -

in #steemit7 years ago

This is an exceptionally fine article @mitneb. Gosh you did a good job on it!! It reads like a tutorial on how to strategize your initial efforts on Steemit. My husband was looking over my shoulder -- reading my computer screen (he does that a lot!! He is so annoying!!) when you arrived in the @unmentionable Discord channel. He could tell just from your questions and comments there that you write beautifully -- and said to me, "Isn't it a relief to find someone who can write decently!!" I had to agree -- because I was thinking the same thing!!

You are an exceptional addition to both Steemit and our group The Unmentionables. We are proud to have you -- and work like this is the reason why. So carry on!

from #theunmentionables

Sort:  

Wow, @enchantedspirit, this is one of the nicest comments I have ever received! I appreciate your taking the time to write it. I'm receiving a lot of encouragement from the others in #theUnmentionables, and getting to read a lot of great articles there. I'm really enjoying the fellowship with other serious authors.
Cheers!
@mitneb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63