You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I love Steemit, and I really don't like what I am seeing these days.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

You better not quit!! (My friends aren't quitters and you are definitely my friend.) If you try, I will find you and drag you back. This is my promise. Count on it. Your hair will make a fine handle.

You had also better get yourself over and join our new group on Discord. We have a channel especially dedicated to curators like you and @shadowspub and @catweasel and me. I've been keeping a seat warm for you. Please don't disappoint me.

Here's a link to make it easy. I've now done everything I can short of blackmail and bribery. They could be next. Your choice.

The-STEEM-Engine

Sort:  

I'm not leaving. I just needed a couple days off. So much going on, what with holidays and all. Just a quick break. New projects and such rolling out tomorrow. New years, new projects!
After the last time my brother @justinashby tried to quit the platform and I had to get @neoxian and a couple others to help me convince him to stay (@neoxian held him at nice-point) I would be a bad, bad person to quit myself.
Also, I cannot seem to get that link to work, would you mind PMing it to me in discord, Please?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46