You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Life's Journey - The day of near disaster on Steemit. 😵 😳 😱

in #steemit7 years ago

AHA!! I found you talkin' trash about me on your blog. WFT, man? Didn't you think I'd find out? FYI ... and for the future ... I have to follow @catweasel around constantly with a broom and bucket, cleaning up after him. You respond to something he said, and I'm bound to see it. Beware!

Sort:  

hahaha behind your back? Can't you see I tagged you so you do see it? lol

Just to clear it up. This is something called a tag @enchantedspirit. lol

Ooooh! So that's what that is!! I thought @catweasel stepped in something and messed up your blog before I got here. That being the case, I'll sit down and drink a Dr Pepper before I have to hustle off to wherever he's gone next. (In between all this I write some posts. ) Love to you my sweet, sweet @awakentolife. My world was a dismal wasteland before we met.

hahaha yep you need to watch over your @catweasel. How appropriate name for the occasion. He has weaseled onto my account before you did. Now we all know you are only sad you are a bit sad he got here first and not you to mess it up. lol :)

Enjoy you Dr.Pepper, my new little weird, crazy, funny, insulting, racist, but an amazing new friend on Steemit. lol

Have an amazing day. @enchantedspirit. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59887.64
ETH 2670.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47