You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺ The Steemit hustle! Part 1

in #steemit7 years ago

Okay, I took a look at your blog. I am not here to nominate myself any expert, but I did pick up a few things right off the bat that you can improve. Don't ever say 'you have tried everything', because I am just going to tell you that you haven't :)

Sorry, I have a very blunt approach to things, but if you would like my opinion as to what I think you can improve to get better results, let me know and I will send it your way. Either in a comment, or in a post.

Talk soon.

Sort:  

Hey! Thanks for checking out my work.

I don't remember saying I tried everything. What I was trying to say is: I'm ignorant on what I'm doing wrong.

Sure - shoot-over your input. That's what my comment is phishing for.

I'm not one to pretend to know everything and take great pleasure in learning new stuff. Otherwise I get bored and look elsewhere.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65665.03
ETH 3585.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53