You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How About Validating The Tag Spams And Promotion Of Regionalism On Steem?

in #steemit7 years ago

Okay, first of all, that was a very well-written article. I can see you put in a ton of effort, and I really think you will do well here with some more exposure.

In my opinion, there is a ton of writing, and majority of people have fairly short attention spans. So just consider that :) That is one of the main reasons why I make my posts into different parts. I would also consider adding some more visuals :)

When I joined Steemit, everything looked good to me initially. But soon I found that it’s still not a truly decentralized, uncensored, borderless...

I suppose I have to agree to some extent. Although the platform itself is very open, the people inside of it do make it less 'free to do as you wish' kind of vibes.

Keep up your work.

Sort:  

Thanks for your positive encouragement and valuable suggestions! I thought a 2-3 minute read should be a minimum if someone is really interested in the subject. But yes, I agree with you about the problem with short attention span and importance of eye-catching visuals. I'll try to take care of them. Thanks a lot for your time and feedback! A small tip! post ed to you for my pleasure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62701.29
ETH 3435.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58