You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺Money mentality on Steemit.. Part 1

in #steemit7 years ago

Hahaha thanks for being honest my dude! :)

Yeah, see what happened was I wrote the entire article out, and it initially had 4 main paragraphs of info. So what I did is I simply made the first 2 paragraphs 'part 1', and the second 2, part 2. So yeah, I agree it could've been constructed better lol.

So what's the conclusion here? Do you think I shouldn't do it like this in the future? Is it not good? Or do you think it can work fine?

Thanks brother!

Sort:  

Well to be honest, I just hate it when things stop at "to be continued", even though I'm not the most hurried up type :)

Hahaha yeah that's understandable :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60930.55
ETH 2367.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48