You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GOT FIRED FROM MY JOB. JUST NEED AN OPPORTUNITY

in #steemit7 years ago

Woah man, and you were working hard at your job, I remember you were talking about it at one stage. You'll get through this, don't stress.

Hustle hard on Steemit, you can make a lot here.

Sort:  

Yeah. It was a very unfair situation. But well it is what it is. I really want to hustle here and be posting good quality content. It is just difficult to focus when I know that I wont have money not even to pay my next rent if I dont find a job ASAP. That is why I have created this to see if I could get that kickstart and give me some peace of mind to allow me to create content knowing I wouldn't be homeless... But It is almost 4 days now and I think the community don't find my cause worth it of help. :D A lot of People have been amazing and super supportive. But numbers don't lie right? eheheheh Well let's see what will happen to me. Thank You so much for Your support man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64092.96
ETH 3145.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88