You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺Money mentality on Steemit.. Part 1

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey brother!

Sure I remember :) Thanks for your feedback. I will look into making a post like that with a bit of a personal-touch.

I'll take a look at what you're doing, and make a post about my opinion of what people need to do :) That way, I won't be hurting anyone's feelings by directing to them, and it will be generalized, but if you are missing something in that list, then you can blame yourself in a sense. If that makes sense? :P

I gave you a follow. Talk soon!

Sort:  

Thank you very much my friend, I will wait with emotion for what you have just said

Awesome stuff! Keep in touch :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60930.55
ETH 2367.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48