Sort:  

Thanks buddy. To enter you need to upvote the daily giveaway post with the daily proverb in it. The more your vote's power, the higher the chances of you being among the winners. You can also resteem and increase your chances even further based on the number of followers you have. Commenting will also increase your chances based on your reputation. I might change the rules around a bit but if I do, I will post them again. You can find the latest rules HERE. And you can find the latest giveaway post HERE. Thanks for your support and follow. I followed you back :]

I see. So if you have a 1 cent vote that won't help exactly? :P

Everyone gets at least 1 point as long as their vote is worth something even if their vote is worth less than 1 cent. Extra points can be earned through what I explained above. You can see above that many have only 1 point including one of the winners because the final result will still be a lucky draw! Lucky dude :P

Yeah I see that. Really awesome. So where can I upvote? Just this post or what else?

The daily giveaway post. I linked the latest one in my first reply! And the one associated with this giveaway which is over is linked on the top.

Okay cool :) I will support it!

Talk soon. I just made my latest post. Let me know what you think of the visuals

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65