You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺Money mentality on Steemit.. Part 2

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

My man this is it! Thanks for your awesome comment :)

The thing is, for people making less than a dollar per post, it can be very frustrating, I understand.. But I can safely say that even earning $10+ per post isn't that satisfying.. It's when you are making $100+ per post that I really think people start to realize that money will not be able to be a consistent motivator.

It's exciting the first few times, but eventually it just becomes a shadow, and we just want more.

Awesome comment brother. I gave you a follow! Talk soon.

Sort:  

Yeah thanks man for the follow, you've a great blog too

Thank you man! :) My next post will be up a little later!

Talk soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44