Confession of a lazy steemian

in #steemit6 years ago

Ever been in that point where you just hate yourself. When you've laid up plans for the next day and the next day suddenly appear like the proverbial morning demon and disappear suddenly. And you realize you have not done you proposed plan.

Hey, everything I planned on using this platform for, I haven't still done them yet. I usually feel am cursed , but I think it happens to us all.

OK, this is a free write, and there will probably be a lot of grammatical error and might not make sense. But I just have to let it out.

This is the only way im going to punish myself, and I pray I be strong enough to fight the devil of resistance and go chase what am suppose to chase.

Thanks family for your understanding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65678.25
ETH 2669.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88