What's Your DREAM?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

SUP MY DUDES!!

Whatever you love - Find a way to do it as often as you can. I'm so happy I'm able to share the things I make and what interests me with all of you. STEEMIT is a place like no other. From the bottom of my heart - Thank you to everyone that interacts with me on here - both reading the stuff I write / watching my videos!

LRM_EXPORT_20180807_184845.jpg

Sorry I've been away. I'm busy making some dope shit for you. Hope you're happy and well. I know my posting has become more sporadic these past two months. I just want you to know it's only because there's a ton of work and effort that goes in to what I contribute to the community.

I've been shooting / editing videos - writing some fiction and even managed to whip up a few movie reviews. Part two of my latest "CineVlog -Auto" will be dropping any day. This will be episode 9.5 in the series. Number 10 will be amazing - I promise!

That's all for now
Be Excellent to eachother!
E.

Sort:  

Stopped by to share some love...from seeing you on @bunnypuncher's "Steemian of the Day" post. First,

🎊🎉congratulations!!!🎉🎊

I've known ol' bunnypuncher since I started here. His comment contest was one of the first big reward contests I ever win, which really helped keep me around. Also, he's an extremely caring and giving man. I enjoy every conversation I have with him. Anyway, on to my second point (I ramble at times, please forgive me) if he views you at a high enough standard to awrd you Steemian of the day, you have earned my follow and I look forward to your new content. You seem very interesting just from this single post. I will look at your stuff a little later. But I HAVE to thank Mr. Puncher for electing me also. (This guy😀) I also have to help a new Steemian who has asked me to help him with a contest. So I promise I'll get back to you....and if I don't, stop by my place to remind me...PLEASE. I have a lot going on right now, and I want to check your place out. I hope you have/had a great day. And thanks for being here in this great Community!!!
Edit: Oh yeah..."done adulting for today" made me smile friend. Sorry forgot to add it earlier.

Hey thanks for stopping by - I had no idea Bunnypuncher gave me a shout out. Just dropped by his post to say thanks. Nice to meet you @johndoer123 - I've followed you back. Looking forward to heading your thoughts on the things i share. Checking out your blog now!

I enjoyed your place, from what I have viewed so far. So I'm glad to have stopped by. Also glad I was able to be the one who told you about Mr. Puncher's post. I hope you enjoy my place. It's been a little rough here lately, but I'm coming out of it and things are looking up.

Nice that you guys have met via Bunnypuncher :)

totally love your tshirt !!

It's one of my favs!

Hey stranger! I'm taking off tomorrow... hasta la vista!

Hey man - hope you're enjoying your day off!

Look forward to the footage, when it's finished.. funny you mention writing.. this isn't a sales call or anything, about 6yrs ago i started something, about 10k word count, been struggling though.. in time might finish it.. was a film idea, something i'd not seen done yet... brief plot, 4 people, 3 are friends get involved in something to change something "without giving spoilers" maybe one day if i finish, will throw you a copy.

Hey dude I'd love to take a look anytime - I can read 10k pretty quickly. You're on discord right?

not sure if i still have it, will look into it a bit later.. i can throw you a read sometime, its quite straight forward, but theres ideas id been writing separately.. its more script base..

@emwalker ....I am here to talk about the account of @karltaylor ...It was a fake account of my friend and i was knowing that he was using that fake account but i didn't knew that i'll be dragged into this blacklist shit. I've told him to be real or don't post any content on steemit, but he was using his own mind to make some STEEM. I've checked that @karltaylor account is in the power down state. If you say, i'll make him talk to you to give the credentials of that account so that the account can be removed. Sir, I request you to remove my name from the blacklist [buildawhale], it will be helpful for me to get a fresher job as a blockchain developer in some emerging company at my place. My account --https://steemit.com/@suraj0651

Hello @suraj0651 - as I've said before with everything that happend it's hard to believe you - but we can discuss things further. Unfortunately I'm very busy today. I will forward this message on to the operator of the blacklist and we will figure everything out. If you truly did nothing wrong the issue will be corrected.

E.

Thanks @emwalker for your help. I will try to reach his house and get the credentials of that account @karltaylor by telling his parents that he has been flagged as an imposter on a blockchain platform [steemit].

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59370.83
ETH 2591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46