You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IDENTITY THIEF - PLAGIARIST - SCAMMER AND ALL AROUND DOUCHE - UPDATE

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I'm sorry but I find it hard to believe you. However, I will give you an opportunity to explain yourself while on neutral ground. Click the link below and Come to Steemspeak - A place of peace, love and understanding. Say that you are here to talk about the "Karl Taylor" plagerist and identity theft incident.

Be well (Demolition Man reference)

https://discord.gg/gTApeH

Sort:  

can you reinvite me to this discord group plz.. I was busy with my projects that time @emwalker. I will talk to my friend who is using @karltaylor account and provide the credentials of that account to real karltaylor to delete it personally.

I know who is using that account and i am ready to talk to him in any case to get the credentials of acc @karltaylor. If you wish you can come here, i will be standing next to you to teach that person a good lesson.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18