You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Your Posts Are "Super Good" - People Will Upvote Without Actually Reading Them

in #steemit6 years ago

IS it too late to do the Sandbox stuff - I only just found out about it? let me know if you have any favorite writing groups / challenges on here - or accounts i should be following - I love challengers - especially writing ones. I've had a huge influx of followers - Forgive me if you have been one from the beginning - but may i ask how you came across my page - what post brought you in . - I'm trying to get an idea of how people end up on my content so i can track titles fo articles to traffic and see how tags help or not.

I've paid for votes - no shame in it - Hell i did it on this post - with intended irony - Ive got a budget of less than 1SBD per post / day - Ive not put money into to the platform out of pocket - all funds / account value have been generated on the platform. - I don't think that is the same as people pumping money in to promote their- shitty content - Like blurry pictures of a fences taken with a fucking ipods from 2011 - that end up being worth - $400 -

Thank you for reading my content and engaging - I hope you stick around - I've got some big plans for the future - Waiting on post pay outs then I'll be announcing a writing challenge of my own / and an art contest. All the best @sue-stevenson

Sort:  

Unfortunately the @Sndbox writing quest is finished but I think they will have more before their summer camp starts in June. There was a photography and filmmaking quest as well a month or so ago. I think they run the camp twice a year? You can see details here.

I can't remember how I came across you now, sorry :) But I'm pretty sure it was in the last week. I've only actively been on here for three weeks so I'm still finding my way around re discovering good contests and people to follow.

I love the level of creativity and collaboration on here though and am keeping my mind open to good ideas for running a contest of my own too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62204.66
ETH 2437.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64